Drip EMS
Drip2
Coatings

Staff

headquartersOur professional team is ready to assist you with your custom coating needs. View a listing of Roymal, Inc. employees below and contact us with questions or concerns.

 

 

Roy M. Malool – Chairman of the Board
email: rmalool@roymalinc.com

Laura A. Stocker – President
email: lstocker@roymalinc.com

Larisa Nugisa – Chief Financial Officer
email: lnugisa@roymalinc.com

Michael Frost – Vice President / Technical Director
email: mfrost@roymalinc.com

Robert Brown – R & D Manager
email: bbrown@roymalinc.com

Michael Gallo – Manager of Sales & Marketing
email: mgallo@roymalinc.com